May 22, 2024

The Insider News

Direct from the source

Journo cum bizman

Tabloid reporter Francis Soriano had just been named Outstanding Chief Executive of the Year during the Gawad Dangal Filipino Awards night held at the Eurotel along EDSA. Aside from Soriano, other awardees include Solomon ‘Ka Sol’ Jover (Remarkable Shareholder of an Outstanding Company), Cindy Joyce Alcanzo (Outstanding Scrap Trading President of the Year), PLT Col. Aldrin Odiamar Thompson (Outstanding Police Officer of the Year) and Michael Miranda (Most Influential Import Export Executive of the Year).