Senator Imee, Atty Leni, Nora, Cesar, Piolo, Anne, Vice, Toni,  Alden & Sarah lead the Golden World Royal Achievement Awards 

By TJ Freeman

Superstar Nora Aunor won Best Actress for “Isa Pang Bahaghari” while Cesar Montano won Best Actor for ” Maid in Malacañang”.  Atty. Leni Robredo was adjudged ” Outstanding Public Servant of the Year” while Senator Imee Marcos got the nod as “Box-Office Producer of the Year”.

Other awardees in this award-giving body includes:

Best Actresses:

Nora Aunor ( Isa Pang Bahaghari)

Charo Santos ( Nang Maupay Ti Panahon)

Teresa Loyzaga (Minsa’y Isang Alitaptap)

Best Actors: 

Cesar Montano (Maid in Malacañang)

John Lloyd Cruz (Ang Historya ni Ha)

Vince Tañada (Katips)

Best Supporting Actresses:

Beverly Salviejo ( Maid in Malacañang)

Gina Pareño (Minsa’y Isang Alitaptap)

Sue Ramirez ( Love Lockdown)

Best Supporting Actors:

Diego Loyzaga (Maid in Malacañang)

Johnrey Rivas (Katips)

John Arcilla (Big Night)

Best Directors:

Lav Diaz (Historya ni Ha)

Darryl Yap ( Maid in Malacañang)

Romm Burlat ( Minsa’y Isang Alitaptap)

Box-Office Queen- Christine Reyes ( Maid in Malacañang)

Box-Office King- Cesar Montano (Maid in Malacañang)

Blockbuster Director- Darryl Yap (Maid in Malacañang)

Most Outstanding Public Servant- Atty Leni Robredo

Box-Office Producers:

Sen Imee Marcos & Boss Vic del Rosario (Maid in Malacañang)

Best Male TV Host- Vice Ganda

Best Female TV Host- Toni Gonzaga

Leading Man of All Time- Piolo Pascual

Leading Lady of All Time- Anne Curtis

Best TV Actor- Ruru Madrid

Best TV Actress- Bea Alonzo

Best Supporting TV Actor- Rodjun Cruz

Best Supporting TV Actress- Lovely Rivero

Most Popular Female Celebrity – Sarah Geronimo

Most Popular Male Celebrity- Alden Richards

Most Popular Loveteam- Katniel

Congratulations to all winners!